We make real estate a success!

Due Diligence

In order for their clients to implement the transactions on the basis of assured information, TAURECON delivers current and reliable data from thorough research in the context of their due diligence investigations

Project Development

With the experience in project realisation Taurecon helps their clients to plan profitable as well as high quality projects—regardless of the dimensions of the construction project.

Transactions

TAURECON supports all process phases of real estate transactions with its profound market knowledge and broad range of expertise.

Projects

what our customers say about us

  • Markus Drews, Member of the Executive Board at DEMIRE Deutsche Mittelstand Real Estate AG“TAURECON is a most experienced partner who understands to benefit from synergies beyond the field of due diligence with their knowledge, operating know-how as well as their wide network.”
  • N.N. , private investor“It is not easy to find a project developer who can implement creative, contemporary and profitable ideas at a very high quality.”
  • Arndt Krienen, Chairman of the Executive Board at Adler Real Estate AG“The basis for a successful deal is performing a most precise and comprehensive due diligence during the acquisition process. Having the support of TAURECON, we can be confident that all aspects are examined and thoroughly analysed. This very approach is the reason for our trust in TAURECON and our cooperation over the past years”

NEWS

image
https://taurecon.com/wp-content/themes/blake/
https://taurecon.com/en//
#869b29
style1
scroll
Loading posts...
/home/taurec54f/htdocs/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
https://taurecon.com/wp-content/themes/blake
on
yes
yes
off
on
off

Wir machen Immobilien erfolgreich!

Due Diligence

Damit Kunden ihre Transaktionen auf der Basis gesicherter Informationen durchführen können, liefert TAURECON gründlich recherchierte, aktuelle und verlässliche Daten im Rahmen von Due-Diligence-Prüfungen.

Projektentwicklung

Dank langjähriger Erfahrung bei der Realisierung von Projekten hilft TAURECON ihren Kunden, rentabel und zugleich qualitätvoll zu planen – ganz gleich, um welche Dimensionen es sich bei den Bauvorhaben handelt.

Transaktionen

Mit profunder Marktkenntnis und breitgefächerter Expertise begleitet TAURECON Immobilientransaktionen in allen Prozessphasen. Für Kunden werden beste Voraussetzungen geschaffen, um maßgeschneiderte Objekte zu handeln.

Projekte

Was unsere Kunden sagen

  • Markus Drews, Vorstand (COO) der DEMIRE Deutsche Mittelstand Real Estate AG"TAURECON ist ein äußerst sachkundiger Partner, der mit seinen Kenntnissen, seiner praktischen Erfahrung und seinem breiten Netzwerk weit über das Feld der Risikoprüfung hinaus Synergien zu nutzen versteht."
  • N.N. , Privater Investor"Es ist nicht einfach, einen Projektentwickler zu finden, der kreative, zeitgemäße und profitable Ideen in einer sehr hohen Qualität umsetzen kann."
  • Arndt Krienen, Vorstandsvorsitzender der Adler Real Estate AG"Die äußerst präzise und umfassende Due Diligence im Ankaufsprozess ist die Basis für ein erfolgreiches Geschäft. Mit TAURECON an unserer Seite können wir sicher sein, dass alle Aspekte geprüft und umfassend beleuchtet werden. Und genau diese Herangehensweise ist der Grund für unser Vertrauen und unsere langjährige Partnerschaft."

Aktuelles

image
https://taurecon.com/wp-content/themes/blake/
https://taurecon.com//
#869b29
style1
scroll
Loading posts...
/home/taurec54f/htdocs/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
https://taurecon.com/wp-content/themes/blake
on
yes
yes
off
on
off