Due Diligence

Taurecon Real Estate Consulting GmbH offers a professional acquisition process to its clients, who are mainly institutional and private investors. Not only undeveloped properties and portfolio properties suitable for conversion are examined, but also residential and commercial properties. Furthermore, Taurecon Real Estate Consulting GmbH participates in the structured bidding process on behalf of investors, if required.

The extensive due diligence process comprises the following elements:

  • Analysis of macro and micro locations, basic socio-economic data
  • Commercial due diligence
  • Technical due diligence
  • Coordination of the legal and tax due diligence investigations
  • Due diligence report with recommendation to buy

In the due diligence process, the clients profit from the comprehensive database of regional and socio-economic data for individual locations that TAURECON has compiled over the past years. It is updated with every new transaction.

A professional network assures coordination of legal and tax due diligence investigations. All questions in these matters can also be analysed and answered for international aspects in the case of share and asset deals.

Upon request, Taurecon Real Estate Consulting GmbH also supports purchase contract negotiations and advises on financing issues.

The client base includes Adler Real Estate AG (residential) and DEMIRE Deutsche Mittelstand Real Estate AG (commercial real estate). In 2015, TAURECON assumed the purchase of the Logistikpark Leipzig (former Quelle shipping centre) for DEMIRE.

Due Diligence

HomeDue Diligence

Due Diligence

TAURECON bietet ihren Kunden, in der Mehrheit institutionelle und private Investoren, einen professionellen Ankaufsprozess. Untersucht werden in diesem Rahmen unbebaute Grundstücke, zur Konversion geeignete Bestandsimmobilien, Wohn- und Gewerbeimmobilien. Bei Bedarf nimmt die TAURECON im Auftrag der Investoren an strukturierten Bieterverfahren teil.

Der weitreichende Prozess der Due Dilingence umfasst die folgenden Teilbereiche:

  • Analyse von Makro- und Mikrolagen, sozioökonomische Rahmendaten
  • wirtschaftliche Due Diligence
  • technische Due Diligence
  • Koordination der rechtlichen und steuerlichen Due Diligence
  • Due Diligence Report mit Empfehlung zum Ankauf

Im Due Diligence Prozess profitieren auftraggebende Unternehmen von der umfangreichen Datenbank mit regionalen und sozioökonomischen Daten einzelner Standorte, die die TAURECON in den vergangenen Jahren aufgebaut hat. Sie wird bei jeder neuen Transaktion aktualisiert.

Ein professionelles Netzwerk sichert die Koordination der rechtlichen und steuerlichen Due Diligence. Alle Fragestellungen zu diesen Aspekten können bei Share- und Asset Deals auch mit internationalem Bezug analysiert und beantwortet werden.

Auf Wunsch begleitet die TAURECON auch die Kaufvertragsverhandlungen und steht bei Finanzierungsfragen beratend zur Seite.

Zu unseren Auftraggebern gehören die Adler Real Estate AG (Wohnen) und die DEMIRE Deutsche Mittelstand Real Estate AG (Gewerbeimmobilien). 2015 übernahm TAURECON für DEMIRE den Ankauf des Logistikparks Leipzig (ehemals Quelle-Versandzentrum).

image
https://taurecon.com/wp-content/themes/blake/
https://taurecon.com//
#869b29
style1
scroll
Loading posts...
/home/taurec54f/htdocs/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
https://taurecon.com/wp-content/themes/blake
on
yes
yes
off
on
off