Adler Real Estate AG – Acquisition of Wohnungsbaugesellschaft Jade mbH

TAURECON conducted an extensive due diligence process on behalf of Adler Real Estate AG prior to their purchase of Wohnungsbaugesellschaft Jade mbH. TAURECON also oversaw the purchase negotiations and took over as interim management for the duration of the transaction process.

TAURECON carried out the due diligence in 2014, over a period of eight months. In addition to a financial and technical audit, the company also conducted legal and taxation due diligence.
Wohnungsbaugesellschaft Jade mbH, with a portfolio of around 6,700 apartments and almost 400,000 sqm of lettable space, was acquired by Adler Real Estate AG in 2015. Jade mbH’s two subsidiaries, Jade Immobilien Management GmbH (JIM) and Arkadio Facility Management GmbH, have around 40 and 50 employees respectively.
Apart from residential units, the portfolio also includes 31 commercial units. The properties are spread over 250 buildings in the town of Wilhelmshaven, near the local recreational areas on the North Sea. The properties are in an overall good condition and promise long-term added value in conjunction with falling vacancy rates and rising rents.

Project Information

Residential portfolio

Year: 2015
Client: Adler Real Estate AG
Living area: approx. 400.000 m2

Other Projects
0
1
image
https://taurecon.com/wp-content/themes/blake/
https://taurecon.com/en//
#869b29
style1
scroll
Loading posts...
/home/taurec54f/htdocs/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
https://taurecon.com/wp-content/themes/blake
on
yes
yes
off
on
off

Wohnungsgesellschaft Jade mbH

Im Auftrag der Adler Real Estate AG hat TAURECON vor dem Ankauf der Wohnungsbaugesellschaft Jade mbH eine umfangreiche Due-Diligence-Prüfung durchgeführt. Darüber hinaus betreute TAURECON die Kaufverhandlungen und übernahm die Interimsgeschäftsführung für die Dauer des Transaktionsprozesses.

TAURECON führte den Due-Diligence-Prozess im Jahr 2014 über einen Zeitraum von acht Monaten durch. Neben der wirtschaftlichen und technischen Prüfung übernahm das Unternehmen auch die rechtliche und steuerliche Due Diligence.
2015 wurde die Wohnungsbaugesellschaft Jade mbH mit rund 6.700 Wohnungen und knapp 400.000 m2 vermietbarer Wohnfläche von der Adler Real Estate AG erworben. Zur Jade mbH gehören die beiden Tochtergesellschaften Jade Immobilien Management GmbH (JIM) mit 40 Mitarbeitern und Arkadio Facility Management GmbH mit ca. 50 Mitarbeitern.
Das Portfolio umfasst neben den Wohneinheiten auch 31 Gewerbeeinheiten. Sämtliche Immobilien befinden sich über 250 Gebäude verteilt in der Stadt Wilhelmshaven nahe der dortigen Erholungsflächen an der Nordsee. Die Objekte sind in einem durchweg guten Zustand und versprechen eine dauerhafte Wertschöpfung in Verbindung mit sinkendem Leerstand und steigenden Mieten.

Projekt Infos

Wohnen (Portfolio)

Jahr: 2015
Kunde: Adler Real Estate AG
Wohnfläche: ca. 400.000 m2

Weitere Projekte
0
1
image
https://taurecon.com/wp-content/themes/blake/
https://taurecon.com//
#869b29
style1
scroll
Loading posts...
/home/taurec54f/htdocs/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
https://taurecon.com/wp-content/themes/blake
on
yes
yes
off
on
off