Project Development

No matter whether project development or conversion in existing buildings: in cooperation with local networks, we oversee all phases of the planning process, from the conception and attainment of planning maturity to the organization of competitions, realization and marketing.

Quartier Heidestrasse Berlin

Adjacent to the historical centre of the German federal capital, in walking distance from the Berlin Central Station, a new urban quarter is being created. Taurecon Real Estate Consulting GmbH is developing the “Quartier Heidestrasse” on some 85,000 square meters in an outstanding location.

Blue Towers Frankfurt

Die Blue Towers liegen zentrumsnah und urban in Frankfurt-Niederrad. Das markante 14-geschossige Gebäude mit zwei Türmen wird nach dem Leitbild „Urban Living“ zu einem Standort für Wohnen, Leben und Arbeiten.

Due Diligence

We offer institutional and private investors a professional acquisition process including a comprehensive analysis of socio-economic parameters as well as technical, economic and tax due diligence. If required Taurecon Real Estate Consulting GmbH participates in structured bidding procedures on behalf of the investors.

Gutenberggalerie Leipzig

Taurecon Real Estate Consulting GmbH conducted the financial due diligence and also coordinated the taxation and legal due diligence on the Gutenberggalerie in Leipzig, prior to its acquisition in 2015.

Logistikpark Leipzig

The former Quelle Logistics Centre, directly across from the Leipzig trade fair grounds has been converted into a multi-tenant property that can accommodate a very diverse tenant mix.

Wohnungsbau Gesellschaft Helmstedt mbH

In 2013/2014, Taurecon supported Adler Real Estate AG in the purchase of a residential portfolio. Here Taurecon also performed the due diligence investigation for the properties in the portfolio, including some 2,300 apartments.

Kurfürstengalerie Kassel

Taurecon conducted the due diligence on this commercial property in Kassel’s city centre in preparation of its purchase in 2014. Taurecon also coordinated the purchase negotiations on behalf of the buyer, Demire AG. The property has a retail / hotel focus, and was acquired as a share deal.

Wohnungsgesellschaft Jade mbH

Taurecon Real Estate Consulting GmbH conducted an extensive due diligence process on behalf of Adler Real Estate AG prior to their purchase of Wohnungsbaugesellschaft Jade mbH. Taurecon Real Estate Consulting GmbH also oversaw the purchase negotiations and took over as interim management for the duration of the transaction process.

Projektentwicklung

Ob Projektentwicklung oder Umwandlung im Bestand: In Zusammenarbeit mit lokalen Netzwerken betreuen wir alle Phasen des Planungsprozesses, von der Konzeption und Erlangung der Planungsreife über die Organisation von Wettbewerben bis hin zu Realisierung und Vermarktung.

Quartier Heidestrasse Berlin

Angrenzend an die historische Mitte der deutschen Hauptstadt entsteht in fußläufiger Nähe zum Berliner Hauptbahnhof ein neues Stadtquartier. Taurecon Real Estate Consulting GmbH entwickelt in bester Lage auf rund 85.000 Quadratmetern Fläche das „Quartier Heidestrasse“.

Taurecon Blue Towers in Frankfurt am Main

Blue Towers Frankfurt

Die Blue Towers liegen zentrumsnah und urban in Frankfurt-Niederrad. Das markante 14-geschossige Gebäude mit zwei Türmen wird nach dem Leitbild „Urban Living“ zu einem Standort für Wohnen, Leben und Arbeiten.

Due Diligence

Wir bieten institutionellen und privaten Investoren einen professionellen Ankaufsprozess inklusive umfassender Analyse von sozioökonomischen Rahmendaten sowie technischer, wirtschaftlicher und steuerlicher Due Diligence. Bei Bedarf nimmt die Taurecon Real Estate Consulting GmbH im Auftrag der Investoren an strukturierten Bieterverfahren teil.

Taurecon Real Estate Consulting GmbH Gutenberg Galerie Leibzig

Gutenberggalerie Leipzig

Im Vorfeld des 2015 erfolgten Ankaufs der Gutenberggalerie in Leipzig hat Taurecon die wirtschaftliche Due Diligence durchgeführt sowie die steuerliche und rechtliche Due Diligence koordiniert.

Taurecon Blue Logistikpark Leipzig

Logistikpark Leipzig

Aus dem ehemaligen Quelle-Logistikzentrum direkt gegenüber der Messe Leipzig ist eine Multi-Tenant-Immobilie geworden, die einen vielfältigen Mietermix aufweisen kann.

Wohnungsbau- gesellschaft Helmstedt mbH

Wohnungsbau Gesellschaft Helmstedt mbH

Im Jahr 2013/2014 hat Taurecon für die Adler Real Estate AG den Ankauf eines Wohnungsportfolios begleitet. Dabei übernahm Taurecon im Vorfeld auch die Due-Diligence-Prüfung für die Objekte des Portfolios, zu dem rund 2.300 Wohnungen gehören.

Taurecon Kurfürstengalerie Kassel

Kurfürstengalerie Kassel

Taurecon hat den Ankauf der Gewerbeimmobilie in der Kasseler Innenstadt im Jahr 2014 mit einer Due-Diligence-Prüfung vorbereitet. Im Auftrag des Käufers Demire AG hat Taurecon außerdem die Kaufvertragsverhandlungen koordiniert.

Tairecon Wohnungsgesellschaft Jade mbH

Wohnungsgesellschaft Jade mbH

Im Auftrag der Adler Real Estate AG hat Taurecon vor dem Ankauf der Wohnungsbaugesellschaft Jade mbH eine umfangreiche Due-Diligence-Prüfung durchgeführt. Darüber hinaus betreute Taurecon die Kaufverhandlungen und übernahm die Interimsgeschäftsführung für die Dauer des Transaktionsprozesses.