A great team for success

Thomas Bergander is a partner and managing director of Taurecon. He embraces the challenges of ever more complex project developments – though not on his own, but with his competent team. Architects, civil engineers, planners, controllers, landlords, project developers and many other specialists contribute their vast knowledge and expertise, all share responsibility for the developments.

Prepared for new challenges

The Taurecon team consists of around 20 dedicated employees with outstanding knowledge of the market, who also excel in overcoming difficult situations. One focus of their work is the real estate industry. To be a part of modern urban planning and to develop professionally, many specialists from well-known companies are drawn to Taurecon, thereby strengthening the team.

Expertise in asset management

A certified economist, Thomas Bergander has many years of experience in the real estate industry, in the purchase and asset management of real estate, as well as in project development. Taurecon also provides this range of services. In recent years, their financial experts have supported transactions with a market value of more than 1 billion Euros.

Management

Project Development

Project Leader

Project Team

Legal Department

Controlling

Sales

Transactions / Due Diligence

Marketing

Project Assistants

Großes Taurecon Team für den Erfolg

Thomas Bergander ist der Gesellschafter und Geschäftsführer der Taurecon. Er nimmt die Herausforderungen der immer komplexeren Projektentwicklungen an. Aber nicht allein, sondern mit seinem kompetenten Team. Architekten, Bauingenieure, Planer, Controller, Vermieter, Projektentwickler und viele andere Spezialisten bringen ihr Fachwissen und ihre Expertise ein und übernehmen gemeinsam Verantwortung.

Attraktiv für neue Perspektiven

Zum Taurecon-Team gehören rund 20 engagierte Mitarbeiter, die über eine herausragende Marktkenntnis verfügen und auch schwierige Situationen meistern. Ein Schwerpunkt ihrer Arbeit liegt in der Immobilienwirtschaft. Um am modernen Städtebau mitzuwirken und sich beruflich weiterzuentwickeln, wechseln auch Spezialisten namhafter Unternehmen zur Taurecon und verstärken das Team.

Expertise im Asset Management

Der staatlich geprüfte Betriebswirt Thomas Bergander hat langjährige Erfahrungen in der Immobilienwirtschaft, im Ankauf und im Asset Management von Immobilien sowie in der Projektentwicklung gesammelt. Dieses Spektrum bietet auch die Taurecon – ihre Finanzexperten haben in den vergangenen Jahren Transaktionen mit einem Marktwert von mehr als 1 Milliarde Euro begleitet.

Geschäftsleitung

Projektentwicklung

Projektleiter:

Projektteam:

Rechtsabteilung

Vermietung

Transaktionen / Due Diligence

Teamassistenz