Goal-oriented project development

Developing visions for the cities of tomorrow, revitalising existing properties and building innovative urban districts – these are our passions. Founded by Thomas Bergander in 2013, Taurecon Real Estate Consulting GmbH is a strong, determined and highly competent team dedicated to the project development of real estate.

Exceptional architecture and quality

Taurecon has many years of expertise in the development, planning and design of large urban districts, which it successfully implements due to its extensive network of partners and service providers. The company combines sustainability in development, high-quality architecture, excellent construction and above-average quality – without compromise. Examples of major projects include the Quartier Heidestrasse in Berlin’s Europacity and the Hufewiesen project in Dresden, which is currently in planning.

Vibrancy and the Smart City

Taurecon’s project development comprises residential and commercial properties, particularly in the retail and office segments. They also use their wealth of experience and market knowledge to advise institutional and private investors on their project developments, supporting them and coordinating projects to completion. It unites a vision: Smart Cities in which life and work are fun and enjoyable.

Taurecon Real Estate Consulting GmbH, Joachimsthaler Str. 34, 10719 Berlin, +49 (30) 2 0009 1434

Zielorientierte Projektentwicklung

Entwicklung von Visionen für die Stadt von morgen, Revitalisierung bestehender Immobilien, Realisierung zukunftsweisender Stadtquartiere – das sind unsere Leidenschaften. Die Taurecon Real Estate Consulting GmbH wurde 2013 von Thomas Bergander gegründet. Wir sind ein starkes Team und widmen uns mit Zielstrebigkeit und großer Kompetenz der Projektentwicklung von Immobilien.

Exzellente Architektur und Qualität

Die Taurecon besitzt eine langjährige Expertise bei der Entwicklung, Planung und Gestaltung großer Stadtquartiere, die sie dank eines umfangreichen Netzwerkes mit Partnern und Dienstleistern realisiert. Das Unternehmen verbindet Nachhaltigkeit in der Entwicklung, hochwertige Architektur, exzellente Bauweise und überdurchschnittliche Qualität und geht dabei keine Kompromisse ein. Beispielhafte Großprojekte sind das Quartier Heidestrasse in der Europacity in Berlin sowie das in der Planung befindliche Projekt Hufewiesen in Dresden.

Lebendigkeit und Smart City

Die Projektentwicklung umfasst Wohnobjekte sowie Gewerbeimmobilien insbesondere in den Segmenten Einzelhandel und Büro. Diesen Erfahrungsschatz und die Marktkenntnis nutzt Taurecon auch, um institutionelle und private Investoren bei ihren Projektentwicklungen zu beraten, sie zu begleiten und die Realisierung zu koordinieren. Sie eint eine Vision: Smart Cities, in denen das Leben und Arbeiten Spaß und Freude machen.

Taurecon Real Estate Consulting GmbH, Joachimsthaler Str. 34, 10719 Berlin, +49 (30) 2 0009 1434